alert
System Maintenance Alert
1632822618

Wednesday, September 29 at 6:00 pm to Monday, October 4 at 6:00 am

Tenant-Occupied Property Alert
1631203388

Owner Authorization Form required for payment plan

Water Service Turnoffs Resume
1626894664

Commercial/Government Accts. - August 1
Residential Accts. - September 13

close

Contacts

Phone Number:

(301) 206-8841

Mailing Address:

Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission
Industrial Discharge Control Section 11th Floor
14501 Sweitzer Lane
Laurel, MD 20707

INDUSTRIAL DISCHARGE CONTROL STAFF AND EMAIL ADDRESSES

Section Manager
Philip Rindge

Philip.Rindge@wsscwater.com

MONTGOMERY COUNTY

Industrial Investigations Supervisor
John Matthews  

John.Matthews@wsscwater.com

Industrial Investigator
Daniel Bower

Daniel.Bower@wsscwater.com

Industrial Investigator
Alex DeWire

Alex.DeWire@wsscwater.com

Industrial Investigator
Marianna Eberle

Marianna.Eberle@wsscwater.com

PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY

Industrial Investigations Supervisor
Peter Holland

Peter.Holland@wsscwater.com

Industrial Investigator
David Aries

David.Aries@wsscwater.com

Industrial Investigator
Todd Gentry

Todd.Gentry@wsscwater.com

Industrial Investigator
Theresa Haas

Theresa.Haas@wsscwater.com

Industrial Investigator
Brenden Hogan

Brenden.Hogan@wsscwater.com

ACCIDENTAL DISCHARGES MAY BE REPORTED BY PHONE

Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission

Industrial Discharge Control Section

(301) 206-8841  -   8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday- Friday

Maintenance Trouble Desk

(301) 206-4002  -   all other times

 Email your pretreatment questions or comments to Industrial Discharge Control Program.

Last Modified: July 23, 2021, 4:09 pm EDT