alert
Estimated Bill?
1706215281

Send us your meter reading

close
alert
Water Service Turned Off?
1703890800

Find out how to get your water turned back on.

close

Contacts

Phone Number:

(301) 206-8841

Mailing Address:

Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission
Industrial Discharge Control Section 11th Floor
14501 Sweitzer Lane
Laurel, MD 20707

INDUSTRIAL DISCHARGE CONTROL STAFF AND EMAIL ADDRESSES

Section Manager
Philip Rindge

Philip.Rindge@wsscwater.com

MONTGOMERY COUNTY

Industrial Investigations Supervisor
Alex DeWire

Alex.DeWire@wsscwater.com

Industrial Investigator
Jessica Macer

Jessica.Macer@wsscwater.com

Industrial Investigator
Joe Bryant

Joseph.Bryant@wsscwater.com

Industrial Investigator
Marianna Eberle

Marianna.Eberle@wsscwater.com

PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY

Industrial Investigations Supervisor
 

 

Industrial Investigator
David Aries

David.Aries@wsscwater.com

Industrial Investigator
Todd Gentry

Todd.Gentry@wsscwater.com

Industrial Investigator
Theresa Haas

Theresa.Haas@wsscwater.com

Industrial Investigator
Brenden Hogan

Brenden.Hogan@wsscwater.com

ACCIDENTAL DISCHARGES MAY BE REPORTED BY PHONE

Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission

Industrial Discharge Control Section

(301) 206-8841  -   8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday- Friday

Maintenance Trouble Desk

(301) 206-4002  -   all other times

 Email your pretreatment questions or comments to Industrial Discharge Control Program.

Last Modified: February 6, 2024, 4:42 pm EST