alert
Scheduled Water Main Shutdown
1634566830

6200 Addison Road, Capitol Heights

Tenant-Occupied Property Alert
1631203388

Owner Authorization Form required for payment plan

Water Service Turnoffs Resume
1626894664

Commercial/Government Accts. - August 1
Residential Accts. - September 13

close

Contacts

Mailing Address:

Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission
Regulatory Services Division
14501 Sweitzer Lane - Lobby Level - Rm. 1098
Laurel, MD 20707

 

Fats, Oils, and Grease (FOG) Section Staff and Email Addresses

Montgomery County

FOG Investigations Supervisor
Gary Lord

Gary.Lord@wsscwater.com

301-206-8602

FOG Investigator
Dale Youngquist

Dale.Youngquist@wsscwater.com

301-206-8546

FOG Investigator
Mark Scholz

Mark.Scholz@wsscwater.com

301-206-8545

FOG Investigator
Sandra Gonzalez

Sandra.Gonzalez@wsscwater.com

301-206-8527

FOG Investigator
Will Hodges

Will.Hodges@wsscwater.com

301-206-8250

Prince George's County

FOG Investigations Supervisor
Mike Harper

MichaelD.Harper@wsscwater.com

301-206-8580

FOG Investigator
Jeremiah Farmer

Jeremiah.Farmer@wsscwater.com

301-206-8534

FOG Investigator
Ricky Rodriguez

Ricky.Rodriguez@wsscwater.com

301-206-8535

FOG Investigator
Robert Morgan

Robert.Morgan@wsscwater.com

301-206-8599

FOG Investigator
Bob Ritchey

Robert.Ritchey@wsscwater.com

301-206-8599

Section Manager

Section Manager
Wayne Ludwig

Wayne.Ludwig@wsscwater.com

301-206-8719

Read more about the Fats, Oils, & Grease (FOG) Program

Last Modified: March 1, 2021, 3:21 pm EST