alert
Harmful Algal Bloom Advisory
1657821804

Triadelphia Reservoir

Difficulty Paying Your Bill?
1657811269

Financial Assistance Available

close

Contacts

Mailing Address:

Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission
Regulatory Services Division
14501 Sweitzer Lane - Lobby Level - Rm. 1098
Laurel, MD 20707

 

Fats, Oils, and Grease (FOG) Section Staff and Email Addresses

Montgomery County

FOG Investigations Supervisor
Will Hodges

Will.Hodges@wsscwater.com

301-206-8250

FOG Investigator
Robert Edmands

Robert.Edmands@wsscwater.com

301-206-8527

FOG Investigator
Robert Morgan

Robert.Morgan@wsscwater.com

301-206-8599

FOG Investigator
Corey Norris

Corey.Norris@wsscwater.com

301-206-8602

FOG Investigator
Mark Scholz

Mark.Scholz@wsscwater.com

301-206-8545

Prince George's County

FOG Investigations Supervisor
Mike Harper

MichaelD.Harper@wsscwater.com

301-206-8580

FOG Investigator
Jeremiah Farmer

Jeremiah.Farmer@wsscwater.com

301-206-8534

FOG Investigator
Ricky Rodriguez

Ricky.Rodriguez@wsscwater.com

301-206-8535

FOG Investigator
Kevin Smith

Kevin.Smith@wsscwater.com

301-206-8457

FOG Investigator
Dale Youngquist

Dale.Youngquist@wsscwater.com

301-206-8564

Section Manager

Section Manager
Scott Horn

John.Horn@wsscwater.com

 301-206-8719

Read more about the Fats, Oils, & Grease (FOG) Program

Last Modified: June 10, 2022, 1:29 pm EDT