Development Services Contact Chart

DSG Intake

Phone: (301) 206-8650

One Stop Shop

Phone: (301) 206-4003
Toll Free: 1-800-828-6439
Fax: (301) 206-8624
onestopshop@wsscwater.com


Ray Chicca

Development Service Division Manager
Ext. 8086
Ray.Chicca@wsscwater.com

Kathy Maholtz

Management Support Specialist II
(301) 206-8739
Kathy.Maholtz@wsscwater.com

Jane Nealis

Administrative Assistant II
(301) 206-8677
Jane.Nealis@wsscwater.com


Development Unit 1

Beth O'Connell

Development Section Manager
(301) 206-8813
beth.o'connell@wsscwater.com

Michael Burnham

Project Manager
Ext. 8657
Michael.Burnham@wsscwater.com

Shari Djourshari

Project Manager
Ext. 8812
Shari.Djourshari@wsscwater.com

Hala Flores

Project Manager
Ext. 8750
Hala.Flores@wsscwater.com

Shanta Katwal

Project Manager
Ext. 7202
Shanta.Katwal@wsscwater.com

Ann Russell

Project Manager
Ext. 8823
Ann.Russell@wsscwater.com

Andres Villarraga

Project Manager
Ext. 8247
Andres.Villarraga@wsscwater.com

Kiaki Yilma

Project Manager
Ext. 7260
Kiaki.Yilma@wsscwater.com

Montgomery County Satellite Office

Amy Quant

Supervisor - Project Management 
Ext. 8810
Amy.Quant@wsscwater.com


Prince George's Satellite Office

Fred Mejias

Supervisor - Project Management 
Ext. 8093
Fred.Mejias@wsscwater.com

Jonathan Madagu

Project Manager
Ext. 8642
Jonathan.Madagu@wsscwater.com

 Development Unit 2


Tom Gingrich

Development Design Section Manager
(301) 206-8883
Tom.Gingrich@wsscwater.com

Art Atencio

Project Manager
Ext. 8816
Art.Atencio@wsscwater.com

Dave Dohm

Project Manager
Ext. 8755
David.Dohm@wsscwater.com

Bryan Hall

Project Manager
Ext. 8769
Bryan.Hall@wsscwater.com

Monika Kornhauser

Project Manager 
Ext. 8631
Monika.Kornhauser@wsscwater.com

Rufus Leeth

Project Manager
Ext. 8370
Rufus.Leeth@wsscwater.com

Bruce MacLaren

Project Manager
Ext. 8817
Bruce.MacLaren@wsscwater.com

Mahbub Praminik

Project Manager
Ext. 8513
Mahbub.Praminik@wsscwater.com

Pat Stecher

Project Manager
Ext. 8757
Patrick.Stecher@wsscwater.com

Jon Thorsell

Project Manager 
Ext. 7972
Jon.Thorsell@wsscwater.com

Garrett Watkins

Project Manager 
Ext. 8814
Garrett.Watkins@wsscwater.com

Kurt Westendorf

Project Manager 
Ext. 8066
Kurt.Westendorf@wsscwater.com

Jessica Wright

Project Manager 
Ext. 7081
Jessica.Wright@wsscwater.com


Permit Services Unit

Luis Tapia

Permit Services Unit Coordinator
(301) 206-8621
Luis.Tapia@wsscwater.com

Sharon Spruill

Permit Services Supervisor
Ext. 8944
Sharon.Spruill@wsscwater.com

Lisa Sine

Permit Services Supervisor
Ext. 8622
Lisa.Sine@wsscwater.com

April Snyder

Permit Services Supervisor
Ext. 8638
April.Snyder@wsscwater.com

Irene Andreadis

Permit Specialist
Ext. 8688
Irene.Andreadis@wsscwater.com

Roberto Azevedo

Permit Agent
Ext. 8759
Roberto.Azevedo@wsscwater.com

Osmond Barton

Permit Agent
Ext. 8189
Osmond.Barton@wsscwater.com

Dagoberto Beltran

Permit Specialist
Ext. 8748
Dagoberto.Beltran@wsscwater.com

Kelvin Brown

Permit Agent
Ext. 7077
Kelvin.Brown@wsscwater.com

Keiona Clark

Permit Agent
Ext. 8647
Keiona.Clark@wsscwater.com

Robert L. Clark

Permit Agent
Ext. 8939
Robert.Clark@wsscwater.com

Walter Guzman 

Permit Agent
Ext. 8746
Walter.Guzman@wsscwater.com

Luvy Herrera

Permit Agent
Ext. 8654
Luvy.Herrera@wsscwater.com

Dami Ibikunle

Permit Specialist
Ext. 8961
Dami.Ibikunle@wsscwater.com

Veronica James

Permit Agent
Ext. 8656
Veronica.James@wsscwater.com

Chrystal Jones

Permit Specialist
Ext. 8633
Chrystal.Jones@wsscwater.com

Necdet Kaskarli

Permit Agent
Ext. 8678
Necdet.Kaskarli@wsscwater.com

Cedric Koye

Permit Agent
Ext. 8661
Cedric.Koye@wsscwater.com

Mary Mapes

Permit Specialist
Ext.  8762
Mary.Mapes@wsscwater.com

Dave Margolis

Permit Specialist
Ext. 8627
Dave.Margolis@wsscwater.com

Bellamie Flynn

Permit Agent
Ext.8618
Bellamie.Flynn@wsscwater.com

Marcie Pegram

Permit Agent
Ext. 8643
Marcie.Pegram@wsscwater.com

Enoc Reuto 

Permit Agent
Ext. 8264
Enoc.reuto@wsscwater.com

Adan Rivera

Permit Specialist
Ext. 8679
Adan.Rivera@wsscwater.com

Dyana Smith

Permit Specialist
Ext. 8608
Dyana.Smith@wsscwater.com

Julie Wollam-Gingrich

Permit Specialist
Ext. 8635
Julie.Gingrich@wsscwater.com

Last Modified: