Development Services Contact Chart

DSG Intake

Phone: (301) 206-8650

One Stop Shop

Phone: (301) 206-4003
Toll Free: 1-800-828-6439
Fax: (301) 206-8624
onestopshop@wsscwater.com


Ray Chicca

Development Service Group Leader
Ext. 8086
Ray.Chicca@wsscwater.com

Kathy Maholtz

Management Support Specialist II
(301) 206-8739
Kathy.Maholtz@wsscwater.com

Jane Nealis

Administrative Assistant II
(301) 206-8677
Jane.Nealis@wsscwater.com


Development Unit 1

Beth Kilbourne

Development Unit Coordinator
(301) 206-8813
Beth.Kilbourne@wsscwater.com

Michael Burnham

Project Manager
Ext. 8657
Michael.Burnham@wsscwater.com

Lawrence Cumberbatch

Contract Employee
Ext. 8892
Lawrence.Cumberbatch@wsscwater.com

Shari Djourshari

Principal Hyd. Engineer
Ext. 8812
Shari.Djoushari@wsscwater.com

Hala Flores

Project Manager
Ext. 8750
Hala.Flores@wsscwater.com

Shanta Katwal

Senior Hyd. Engineer
Ext. 7202
Shanta.Katwal@wsscwater.com

Ann Russell

Project Manager
Ext. 8823
Ann.Russell@wsscwater.com

Maya Sathyanadhan

Project Manager 
Ext. 8749
Maya.Sathyanadhan@wsscwater.com

Andres Villarraga

Project Manager
Ext. 8247
Andres.Villarraga@wsscwater.com

Kiaki Yilma

Project Manager
Ext. 7260
Kiaki.Yilma@wsscwater.com

Montgomery County Satellite Office

Amy Quant

Supervisor - Project Management 
Ext. 8810
Amy.Quant@wsscwater.com

Jon Thorsell

Project Manager 
Ext. 7972
Jon.Thorsell@wsscwater.com


Prince George's Satellite Office

Fred Mejias

Supervisor - Project Management 
Ext. 8093
Fred.Mejias@wsscwater.com

Jonathan Madagu

Senior Hydraulic Engineer
Ext. 8642
Jonathan.Madagu@wsscwater.com

 Development Unit 2


Tom Gingrich

Development Design Unit Coordinator
(301) 206-8883
Tom.Gingrich@wsscwater.com

Art Atencio

Project Manager
Ext. 8816
Art.Atencio@wsscwater.com

Dave Dohm

Project Manager
Ext. 8755
David.Dohm@wsscwater.com

Bryan Hall

Project Manager
Ext. 8769
Bryan.Hall@wsscwater.com

Monika Kornhauser

Project Manager 
Ext. 8631
Monika.Kornhauser@wsscwater.com

Rufus Leeth

Project Manager
Ext. 8370
Rufus.Leeth@wsscwater.com

Bruce MacLaren

Senior Hyd. Engineer
Ext. 8817
Bruce.MacLaren@wsscwater.com

Mahboobur Rahman

Senior Hyd. Engineer
Ext. 8513
Mahboobur.Rahman@wsscwater.com

Caville Stanbury-Woolery

Project Manager 
301-369-7793

Caville-Stanbury@wsscwater.com

Pat Stecher

Project Manager
Ext. 8757
Patrick.Stecher@wsscwater.com

Garrett Watkins

Project Manager 
Ext. 8814
Garrett.Watkins@wsscwater.com

Kurt Westendorf

Project Manager 
Ext. 8066
Kurt.Westendorf@wsscwater.com

Jessica Wright

Project Manager 
Ext. 7081
Jessica.Wright@wsscwater.com

Betty Yanchulis

Project Manager
Ext. 8565
Betty.Yanchu@wsscwater.com


Permit Services Unit

Luis Tapia

Permit Services Unit Coordinator
(301) 206-8621
Luis.Tapia@wsscwater.com

Sharon Spruill

Permit Services Supervisor
Ext. 8944
Sharon.Spruill@wsscwater.com

Lisa Sine

Permit Services Supervisor
Ext. 8622
Lisa.Sine@wsscwater.com

April Snyder

Permit Services Supervisor
Ext. 8638
April.Snyder@wsscwater.com

Irene Andreadis

Permit Specialist
Ext. 8688
Irene.Andreadis@wsscwater.com

Roberto Azevedo

Permit Agent
Ext. 8759
Roberto.Azevedo@wsscwater.com

Dagoberto Beltran

Permit Agent
Ext. 8748
Dagoberto.Beltran@wsscwater.com

Kelvin Brown

Permit Agent
Ext. 7077
Kelvin.Brown@wsscwater.com

Keiona Clark

Permit Agent
Ext. 8647
Keiona.Clark@wsscwater.com

Robert L. Clark

Permit Agent
Ext. 8938
Robert.Clark@wsscwater.com

Hillary Henderson

Permit Agent
Ext. 8615
Hillary.Henderson@wsscwater.com

Karla Hernandez

Permit Agent
Ext. 8286
Karla.Hernandez@wsscwater.com

Luvy Herrera

Permit Agent
Ext. 8654
Luvy.Herrera@wsscwater.com

Dami Ibikunle

Permit Specialist
Ext. 8961
Dami.Ibikunle@wsscwater.com

Veronica James

Permit Agent
Ext. 8656
Veronica.James@wsscwater.com

Chrystal Jones

Permit Specialist
Ext. 8633
Chrystal.Jones@wsscwater.com

Necdet Kaskarli

Permit Agent
Ext. 8678
Necdet.Kaskarli@wsscwater.com

Cedric Koye

Permit Agent
Ext. 8661
Cedric.Koye@wsscwater.com

Mary Mapes

Permit Specialist
Ext.  8762
Mary.Mapes@wsscwater.com

Dave Margolis

Permit Specialist
Ext. 8627
Dave.Margolis@wsscwater.com

Bellamie Nelson

Permit Agent
Ext.8618
Bellamie.Nelson@wsscwater.com

Marcie Pegram

Permit Agent
Ext. 8643
Marcie.Pegram@wsscwater.com

Adan Rivera

Permit Specialist
Ext. 8679
Adan.Rivera@wsscwater.com

Joanne Styers

Permit Agent
(301) 206-8921
Joanne.Styers@wsscwater.com

Julie Wollam-Gingrich

Permit Specialist
Ext. 8635
Julie.Gingrich@wsscwater.com

Last Modified: