alert
Water Service Turnoffs Resumed
1626894664

Act Now!

close

In the event of closing...

During holidays, administrative offices are closed. 

  • Emergencies (broken water main or sewer back-up) call (301) 206-4002 or email  Emergency Call Center.
  • Claims may be filed day or night by calling (301) 206-7095
  • Bill payments may be completed online or through our Interactive Voice Response System (301-206-4001) available 24 hours a day.

2022 Holiday Schedule

Friday, December 31, 2021

New Year's Day (Observed)

Monday, January 17, 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, February 21, 2022

Presidents Day

Monday, May 30, 2022

Memorial Day

Monday, June 20, 2022

Juneteenth (Observed)

Monday, July 4, 2022

Independence Day 

Monday, September 5, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Columbus Day/Indigenous People's Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25, 2022

(Day after) Thanksgiving

Monday, December 26, 2022

Christmas Day (Observed)

Customer Service

The One-Stop Shop is open during regular business hours by appointment only. To schedule an in-person appointment, call to speak with a Customer Service Advisor. More information can be found here.

  • Customer Service - 301-206-4001
  • Monday – Friday, 7:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. 

Watershed User

Please see the Watershed User Recreation Program page for more information.


Information on Fire Hydrant Meters

Please see the Fire Hydrant Meter Use page for more information.

Last Modified: December 25, 2021, 9:08 pm EST