WSSC Water Holidays

During holidays, administrative offices are closed. 

However, in the event of an emergency such as a broken water main or sewer back-up, our 24-hour call center is staffed to assist our customers.   The number is (301) 206-4002 or e-mail the Emergency Call Center.  In addition, you may file a claim day or night by calling (301) 206-7095. Our Interactive Voice Response System is also available 24 hours a day to answer your routine billing questions.

2020 Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 President’s Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Election Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day  

 

Last Modified: