Members of the Clarksburg/TMC Sewer Facility Plan Citizen Advisory Committee

	Buffington Properties/Historic Clarksburg
Bette Buffington	
	Audubon Naturalist Society
Cathy Wiss	
	Pulte Group
Stephen Collins	
	Friends of Ten Mile Creek
Anne James	
	Clarksburg Chamber of Commerce
David Stein	
	Soltesz
Phil Isaja	
	Norton Land Design, Monacco Exclusive
Michael Norton	Renovation LLC
	Historic District/Boyds
Stephen Carpenter	
	Upcounty Citizens Advisory Board
Scott Graham	
	Boyds Civic Assoc., Sugarloaf Citizens Assoc.,
Jay Cinque	Friends of Ten Mile Creek
	High Point Catering
Bob Egan	