64 (revised 11/2017) WSSC’s FY 2017 OSDI Programs’ Performance Results PRODUCTION CREDITS The OSDI Team wishes to acknowledge and thank the following individuals who were essential to the successful production of WSSC’s FY 2017 OSDI Programs’ Performance Results Report. Their invaluable contributions have greatly aided us in the successful preparation and timely issuance of this Report. CONTRIBUTORS/EDITORS, OFFICE OF SUPPLIER DIVERSITY & INCLUSION (OSDI) Towanda R. Livingston, Director Beverly Perry, Administrative Assistant III Linda Mann, Supplier Diversity Project Manager Courtney Edmonds, Supplier Diversity Program Manager Tracey Edwards, Supplier Diversity Program Manager BrittanyGonzalez, SupplierDiversityOutreach Coordinator Lisa Malone, Supplier Diversity Compliance Specialist O. Dalila Perla, Supplier Diversity Compliance Specialist LaCreshia Wood, Supplier Diversity Program Specialist Adekunle “KJ” Faleti, Supplier Diversity Intern Junther Montoya, Supplier Diversity Intern Lana Burge-Weddington, Program Support Analyst Maria Coreas, Program Support Analyst Tonya Keels, Program Support Analyst Fatima Key, Program Support Analyst Wilvina Luke, Program Support Analyst Gabriela Sandoval, Program Support Analyst CONTRIBUTORS/WRITERS, WSSC Carla A. Reid, GM/CEO Thomas Street, Deputy General Manager for Administration Joseph Beach, Chief Financial Officer David Malone, Chief Procurement Officer Vennard Wright, Chief Information Officer Joseph Mantua, Deputy General Manager for Operations Gary Gumm, Chief Engineer Chuck Brown, Director, Communications and Community Relations Jerry Irvine, Public Affairs Manager Luis Maya, Sr. Public Communications Representative Jenn Hawes, Communications Specialist Debbie Donnelly, Graphics Design Specialist Amy Wilson, Graphics Design Specialist Leslie Allen, Website Content Administrator Angelique P. Dorsey, Ethics Officer GENERAL SUPPORT SERVICES Robert Young, Manager William Rowe, Reprographics Specialist Brenda Hammond, Reprographics Aide Cynthia Keeton, Mail Processor III Jason Albert, Murray & Heister, Inc. GENERAL COUNSEL’S OFFICE Amanda Conn, General Counsel INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS OFFICE (IRO) Karyn Riley, Director Guy Andes, Government Affairs Specialist CORPORATE SECRETARY Sheila R. Finlayson, Esq. PHOTOGRAPHY BY: Ronald Williams, WSSC Photographer TMNCORP TEAM Nhora Barrera, President Larisa Caicedo, Project Director Bryn Molloy, Project Manager/Editor Jahmal DeLegall, Creative Director