Industrial Discharge Control Program Contacts

Industrial Discharge Control Program

Contacts
Phone Number: (301) 206-8841
Mailing Address: Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission
Industrial Discharge Control Section 11th Floor
14501 Sweitzer Lane
Laurel, MD 20707

INDUSTRIAL DISCHARGE CONTROL STAFF AND EMAIL ADDRESSES

Section Manager
I-Hsin Lee McConnell
I-Hsin.McConnell@wsscwater.com

MONTGOMERY COUNTY

Industrial Investigations Supervisor
John Matthews  
John.Matthews@wsscwater.com
Industrial Investigator
Alex DeWire
Alex.DeWire@wsscwater.com
Industrial Investigator
Joe Bieberich
Joseph.Bieberich@wsscwater.com
Industrial Investigator
Jeffrey Hillebrand

Jeffrey.Hillebrand@wsscwater.com

PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY

Industrial Investigations Supervisor
Philip Rindge
Philip.Rindge@wsscwater.com
Industrial Investigator
David Aries
David.Aries@wsscwater.com
Industrial Investigator
Todd Gentry
Todd.Gentry@wsscwater.com
Industrial Investigator
Peter Holland
Peter.Holland@wsscwater.com
Industrial Investigator
Tonya Penn-Huff 
Tonya.Penn@wsscwater.com

ACCIDENTAL DISCHARGES MAY BE REPORTED BY PHONE

Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission
Industrial Discharge Control Section (301) 206-8841  -   8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday- Friday
Maintenance Trouble Desk (301) 206-4002  -   all other times

       

 Email your pretreatment questions or comments to Industrial Discharge Control Program.

Last Modified: