Fats, Oils, & Grease Contacts

CONTACTS

Mailing Address: Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission
Regulatory Services Group
14501 Sweitzer Lane - Lobby Level - Rm. 1098
Laurel, MD 20707
 

FAT, OIL AND GREASE (FOG) UNIT STAFF AND EMAIL ADDRESSES

MONTGOMERY COUNTY

FOG Investigations Supervisor
Hope Farmer
Hope.Farmer@wsscwater.com 301-206-8602
FOG Investigator
Mark Newman
Mark.Newman@wsscwater.com 301-206-8534
FOG Investigator
Adam Clingan
Adam.Clingan@wsscwater.com 301-206-8545

FOG Investigator
Sandra Gonzalez

Sandra.Gonzalez@wsscwater.com

301-206-8527

FOG Investigator
Will Hodges

Will.Hodges@wsscwater.com 301-206-8250

PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY

FOG Investigations Supervisor
Mike Harper
MichaelD.Harper@wsscwater.com 301-206-8580
Acting FOG Investigating Supervisor
Joyce Cox
Joyce.Cox@wsscwater.com 301-206-8546

FOG Investigator
Ricky Rodriguez

Ricky.Rodriguez@wsscwater.com 301-206-8535
FOG Investigator
J. Scott Horn

john.horn@wsscwater.com

301-206-8599

FOG Investigator
Bob Ritchey

Robert.Ritchey@wsscwater.com 301-206-8599

UNIT COORDINATOR

Unit Coordinator
Wayne Ludwig
Wayne.Ludwig@wsscwater.com 301-206-8719

Read more about the Fats, Oils, & Grease (FOG) Program

Last Modified: