Contact Us

Contacting the Internal Audit Group

Maxene M. Bardwell,
CPA, CIA, CFE, CISA, CRMA

Director, Internal Audit

301-206-8300

Maxene.Bardwell@wsscwater.com

Angelique Dorsey, Esq.,
CHRC

Ethics Officer

301-206-8115

Angelique.Dorsey@wsscwater.com

Angela Makle Fortune,
CPA, CFE, CISA

Senior Auditor

301-206-8020

Angela.Makle-Fortune@wsscwater.com

Janice H. Hicks,
CFE, CRMA

Internal Auditor II

301-206-8011

Janice.Hicks@wsscwater.com

Jane N. Lewis,
CPA, CIA, CGAP, CRMA, CFE

Senior Auditor

301-206-8742

Jane.Lewis@wsscwater.com

Lucretia Morris,
PACE

Administrative Professional

301-206-8300

Lucretia.Morris@wsscwater.com

Digdem Tok,
CFE, CRMA

Internal Auditor II

301-206-8366

Digdem.Tok@wsscwater.com

James A. Wall, Jr.,
CPA, CFE

Senior Auditor

301-206-8021

James.Wall@wsscwater.com

Dana E. Whiting,
CPA, CFE, CCSA

Division Manager

301-206-8015

Dana.Whiting@wsscwater.com

Mailing Address

Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission
Internal Audit Office, 12th Floor
14501 Sweitzer Lane
Laurel, MD  20707

Last Modified: