Contact Us

Contacting the Office of the Inspector General

Arthur A. Elkins, Jr., 
J.D., CFE, CBA

Inspector General

301-206-8300

Arthur.Elkins@wsscwater.com

Maxene M. Bardwell,
CPA, CIA, CFE, CISA, CRMA

Audit Director

301-206-8300

Maxene.Bardwell@wsscwater.com

VACANT

Senior Auditor

301-206-8300

 

Janice H. Hicks,
CFE, CRMA

Auditor

301-206-8300

Janice.Hicks@wsscwater.com

Jane N. Lewis,
CPA, CIA, CGAP, CRMA, CFE

Senior Auditor

301-206-8300

Jane.Lewis@wsscwater.com

Lucretia Morris,
PACE

Administrative Professional

301-206-8300

Lucretia.Morris@wsscwater.com

Digdem Tok,
CFE, CRMA

Auditor

301-206-8300

Digdem.Tok@wsscwater.com

James A. Wall, Jr.,
CPA, CFE

Senior Auditor

301-206-8300

James.Wall@wsscwater.com

Dana E. Whiting,
CPA, CFE, CCSA

Audit Manager

301-206-8300

Dana.Whiting@wsscwater.com

Mailing Address

Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission
Office of the Inspector General, 12th Floor
14501 Sweitzer Lane
Laurel, MD  20707

Last Modified: